Partners, Associates and Advisors


Adriana Hulsmann
KWR Watercycle Research Insititute adriana.hulsmann@kwrwater.nl

Adrienne Walsh
Dŵr Cymru Welsh Water adrienne.walsh@dwrcymru.com

Agnieszka Batog
Utility of city Gliwice agnieszka.batog@pwik.gliwice.pl

Ahmet Baban
Tubitak Marmara ahmet.baban@mam.gov.tr

Ana Deletic
Monash University, Centre for Water Sensitive Cities ana.deletic@eng.monash.edu.au

na Margarida Linares Luis
EPAL – Empresa Portuguesa das Águas Livres, SA analuis@epal.pt

Anders Lynggaard-Jensen
DHI alj@dhigroup.com

Andreas Hein
IWW Rheinisch-Westfälisches Institut für Wasser a.hein@iww-online.de

Andrew Segrave
KWR Watercycle Research Institute Andrew.segrave@kwrwater.nl

Àngel Villanueva
CLABSA AngelV@clabsa.es

Antonio Franco
Empresa Portuguesa de Aguas Livres abfranco@epal.pt

Bianca van der Wolf
KWR Watercycle Research Institute bianca.van.der.wolf@kwrwater.nl

Birgit Mendel
BMG Germany, regulator drinking water/ENDWARE Birgit.Mendel@bmg.bund.de

Bjarne Paulsrud
Aquateam bjarne.paulsrud@aquateam.no

Bjorn Hoogwout
Brabant Water Bjorn.hoogwout@brabantwater.nl

Chris Chesterfield
Melbourne water chris.chesterfield@melbournewater.com.au

Claudia Castell-Exner
DVGW, EUREAU expert drinking water castell-exner@dvgw.de

Clemens Strehl
IWW Rheinisch-Westfälisches Institut für Wasser c.strehl@iww-online.de

David Schwesig
d.schwesig@iww-online.de

David Suñer
CLABSA dsunyer@clabsa.es

Dominic Scott
Dŵr Cymru Welsh Water dominic.scott@dwrcymru.com

Elena Toth
Assistant Professor, University of Bologna Italy elena.toth@unibo.it

Dragan Savic
University of Exeter D.Savic@exeter.ac.uk

Emma Westling
Pennine Water Group e.westling@sheffield.ac.uk

Francoise Martin
l'Institut National des Sciences Appliquées francoise.martin@insa-lyon.fr

Frank van Swol
Municipality of Eindhoven f.van.swol@eindhoven.nl

Frode Hult
Oslo Water and Sewerage Works frode.hult@vav.oslo.kommune.no

Gang Xin
Aquateam gang.xin@aquateam.no

Gerard van den Berg
KWR Watercycle Research Institute Gerard.van.den.berg@kwrwater.nl

Gesche Grützmacher
KompetenzZentrum Wasser Berlin gesche.gruetzmacher@kompetenz-wasser.de

Hans-Joachim Mälzer
IWW Rheinisch-Westfälisches Institut für Wasser a.maelzer@iww-online.de

Henk Roelofs
Waterschap De Dommel hroelofs@dommel.nl

Huw Jones
Dwr Cymru Welsh Water huw.jones@uk.mwhglobal.com

Ielizaveta Dunaieva
CSRC, Crimea lisenok_13@hotmail.com

Inge Halkjær Jensen
Århus Vand A/S ihj@aarhusvand.dk

Isabel Escaler
Cetaqua iescaler@cetaqua.com

Jan Suschka
IETU-Katowice jsuschka@ath.bielsko.pl

Jean Chapgier
Water Department of Greater Lyon jchapgier@grandlyon.org

Jean-Luc Bertrand-Krajewski
INSA jean-luc.bertrand-krajewski@insa-lyon.fr

Joana Tobella
CETaqua jtobella@cetaqua.com

Joep van den Broeke
scan Messtechnik GmbH jvandenbroeke@s-can.at

Kai Schroeder
KompetenzZentrum Wasser Berlin kai.schroeder@kompetenz-wasser.de

Katharine Cross
International Water Association katharine.cross@iwahq.org

Keith Robertson
IWA keith.robertson@iwahq.org

Lars Hem
SINTEF lars.hem@sintef.no

Leif Sigurd Hafskjold
SINTEF leif.s.hafskjold@sintef.no

Liz Sharp
Pennine Water Group e.sharp@bradford.ac.uk

Luuk Postmes
Municipality of Eindhoven l.postmes@eindhoven.nl

Lydia Vamvakeridou-Lyroudia
University of Exeter L.S.Vamvakeridou-Lyroudia@ex.ac.uk

Maria Rafaela de Saldanha Gonçalves Matos
Laboratório Nacional de Engenharia Civil rmatos@lnec.pt

Mario Rosaria Mazzola
Mediterranea Della Acqua mariorosario.mazzola@mediterraneadelleacque.it

Martin Strathmann
IWW Rheinisch-Westfälisches Institut für Wasser m.strathmann@iww-online.de

Michael Teufel
NIVUS GmbH Michael.Teufel@nivus.com

Minnie Hildebrand
International Water Association Minnie.hildebrand@iwahq.org

Montse Martinez Puentes
CLABSA Barcelona cmontero@clabsa.es

Morten Grum
Krüger A/S mg@kruger.dk

Nicola Bazzurro
Iride Acqua Gas SpA Nicola.Bazzurro@iride-acquagas.it

Niels Einar Jensen
DHI nej@dhigroup.com

Nigel Tapper
Monash University, Centre for Water Sensitive Cities Nigel.Tapper@arts.monash.edu.au

Oleksandr Safonov
SDWSC, Crimea oleksandr_safonov@ukr.net

Orhan Cemal Goktas
Istanbul water and sewerage administration ogoktas@iski.gov.tr

Paola Latona
Iride Acqua Gas SpA praifesr02@iride-acquagas.it

Patrick Smeets
KWR Watercycle Research Institute patrick.smeets@kwrwater.nl

Paul Fleming
Seattle public paul.fleming@seattle.gov

Per Kristiansen
Municipality of Oslo per.kristiansen@vav.oslo.kommune.no

Riku Vahala
Professor water and waste water engineering Helsinki University of Technology, Finland (formerly chair WSSTP) riku.vahala@tkk.fi

Zbigniew W. Kundzewicz
Head of Laboratory of Climate and Water Resources in the Research Centre of Agricultural and Forest Environment, Polish Academy of Sciences, Pzonań, Poland. zkundze@man.poznan.pl

Rafal Ulanczyk
IETU-Katowice ulanczyk@ietu.katowice.pl

Regina Gnirss
Berlin Wasserbetriebe regina.gnirss@bwb.de

Richard Ashley
University of Bradford r.ashley@sheffield.ac.uk

Rob van Gijzel
Mayor of Eindhoven

Rosa Maria Pieras
CETaqua rmpieras@cetaqua.com

Ruud van Nieuwenhuijze
Brabant Water ruud.van.nieuwenhuijze@brabantwater.nl

Selda Murat
Tubitak Marmara selda.murat@mam.gov.tr

Sigurd Grande
Oslo Water and Sewerage Works sigurd.grande@vav.oslo.kommune.no

Simon Tait
Pennine Water Group s.tait@bradford.ac.uk

Steen O. Petersen
Krüger A/S sop@kruger.dk

Stefan Weijers
Waterschap De Dommel sweijers@dommel.nl

Susanne Grobe
IWW Rheinisch-Westfälisches Institut für Wasser s.grobe@iww-online.de

Theo van den Hoven
KWR Watercycle Research Institute theo.van.den.hoven@kwrwater.nl

Victor Popovych
CSRC, Crimea water@crimea.com

Wolf Merkel
iww wasserforschungs institute w.merkel@iww-online.de

Wolfgang Rauch
University Innsbruck, Austria wolfgang.rauch@uibk.ac.at

Zoran Kapelan
University of Exeter z.kapelan@exeter.ac.uk
Some of the consortiums partners
This project has received
funding from the European Union’s
Seventh Programme for Research,
Technological Development and
Demonstration under Grant
Agreement No 244232
2010 Prepared ® All Rights Reserved.